Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Sapient Employee Reviews & Feedback | Sapient India Review

Keep you updated with the latest Publicis Sapient Employee Reviews & Employee Feedback. Also, know about Publicis Sapient work culture & policies

When Nostalgia Hits Hard: My Sapientrazorfish Gurgaon Review

Everyone comes to a point when they hit nostalgia about their professional career and they recall places they’ve worked and people they’ve worked with. Such a great place was Sapientrazorfish Gurgaon and this is my review about that wonderful organization.

I spent approximately 3 years at Sapient Gurgaon and worked there as a data scientist. Having heard a lot about its work environment and collaborative culture which has been a trend setter for organizations worldwide, I experienced exactly that when I joined the organization. The Senior management, My Manager and the team was extremely supportive throughout my stint. My manager would make sure that work was evenly distributed amongst the team so that nobody extends their shift as he was a firm believer of maintaining work and life balance. I still haven’t found a similar manager in any of the companies I joined after Sapientrazorfish. This was a small part that describes the work culture at Sapient.

Now talking about the professional growth that one can look forward to is also very positive. Sapient is one of the most desired workplaces for professionals who work hard and seek success. The organization provides ample opportunities to grow. The best part is the learning culture that Sapient supports as I learned a lot while I was here.

Apart from all the exposure, learning and a great work environment, Sapientrazorfish also provides the best benefits across private sector industry. Be it from tracking your health, providing the best insurance cover or its leaves policy, everything this organization does is always in accordance with keeping its workforce satisfied and at topmost priority.

Also read: Employee reviews about Sapient

I still remember breaking the news to my manager about landing an opportunity overseas, he was happy yet sad and he borrowed some time from me to come back with a best opportunity he could barter it for. Unfortunately, the offer I had got was lucrative enough to move on. I’m still in touch with him and other teammates. We share our knowledge, successes and concerns just like we do it with our families. I still miss my time at Sapient. It was indeed the best phase of my career where I met some incredible talent, learnt from them, grew in my space and made some unforgettable friends.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
V
Publicis Sapient has incredible workforce management policies and the management along with HR work on having a conducive work environment for employees. Publicis Sapient has a comfortable work environment and employee-centric policies. This organization has a history of customer centricity and digital nativity empowers us to drive digital business transformation. Our consultants truly know how to lower operating costs and deliver results quickly. Considering the essentiality of business trips, Sapient Bangalore doesn’t miss out on this front either. While other companies might make it arduous to get along your first business trip, Sapient facilitates career enhancement. As a result, employees get to learn things while being away from the campus.
Reply
N
I’m writing this review for Sapientrazorfish Gurgaon as I’m badly missing the office now. It’s been months I’ve been to that beautiful campus and met my office friends. My manager and my team everyone is huge fun to work with. With them work was never boring and a pressure. Now since we are locked in home and doing WFH I really miss going office now. Although the efforts put in terms of team meetings and virtual activities is a very good initiative by Sapient which just makes feel in office so till the time WFHs are there I’m happy with it.
Reply
A
I worked in Sapient Gurgaon for a year and a half & Sapient Gurgaon has a delightful grounds to begin with, it's spread over an enormous zone with numerous structures. It's all around built with lovely greenery in parts. The greenery adds newness to the psyche when you're depleted from the hustle clamor of your day by day assignments. The grounds likewise has a gigantic food court with too many feasting choices in this manner making it ideal for uncommon treats and team gatherings. When it comes to work culture you can find ample of learning opportunities and it is ideal for new joiners as they provide extensive training to freshers. The Sapient employee culture and work environment are equally good too, people can maintain a work-life balance. And right now after changing my job I miss my office and work culture from Sapient. So it was great time in Sapient!
Reply
U
Sapient Razorfish Gurgaon has always been my best workplace until now and that is why I am here writing a feedback review of Sapient Gurgaon. It was in the year 2018 when I left Sapient and joined another organization. Yes, I got a good hike while switching to a job but what I miss here are - Sapient’s culture and work ambiance. I miss those golden days when we had plenty of work but still, we get to enjoy a lot. We had managers and team leads to support, wonderful colleagues to catch-up, and amazing snacks at the cafeteria to munch and of course, great projects to work on. Overall, it was a good experience for me to work at Sapient.
Reply
R
Sapientrazorfish Gurgaon campus was amazing. I also miss it badly and keenly looking forward to go back to office. This Covid-19 lockdown is very unfortunate but it is the need of the hour and it’s very right on the management’s part that they are providing all the support in WFH scenario. Least amount of people need to go to office that too only when required and with complete safety precautions. My all positive reviews for Sapient as it is supporting in the best way any organization can. I wish this Covid-19 outbreak slows down soon and I get to see my beautiful office and people again. Fingers crossed.
Reply